Blog Header Update


Doesn’t the new header look simply beautiful? It’s a photo of fall leaves. It was taken in Onaway, Michigan (‘Black Lake’ area) at the Walter & May Reuther UAW Family Education Center, a beautiful campus where I visited for a work trip (I work for a UAW-Ford Motor Company training center in Detroit, MI).

The fall colours the second week of October were just fabulous! I had such a hard time driving up there and not being able to sit back and take photos of my journey!

I think I may do another post featuring some more photos I took on my trip 🙂

PS – I have an account on a photo website, Viewbug – they have free, yearly, and pay-as-you-go options for accounts. You can enter contests to win prizes, gain exposure, or join challenges to gain exposure.

You can also find more of my work on my Facebook page, All Kinds of Kinds Design & Photography!

Leave a Reply

