Old School


Originally posted August 2010 @ 01:34 pm

Today, I will get to see my best friend since elementary school. I am so excited, I haven’t seen this person in years. I’ve upheld contact with her, but we haven’t actually been in the same room – let alone the same city – for at least 2 years. I don’t think I’ve been so excited about seeing someone in a very long time. I just can’t wait! She should be here in a while and we’ll go out on the boat with my family. Now, the next step is for me to go up to her house and visit her. ❤

Leave a Reply

